those who got me their choice first, get to go last…


monte – geoff mcfetridge

nate – charles cohen

marney – stefan sagmeister

william – jason salavon

zeb – jim campbell

andy – david rockeby

julia – steve kurtz

amanda – tamaye perry

mitchell – david carson

alyce – jenny holzer


carrol – jennifer steinkamp

candy –  natalie bookchin

evan – ken goldberg

lauren – satoshi kon

danny – maggie taylor

tiffany – hans hoogerbrugge

steven – rafael lozano- hemmer

carmen – michele guieu

magens – eduardo kac


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s